Life members

From time to time ASIAL honours an individual who has, over time, contributed significantly to the Association and the Industry by bestowing them with Life Membership of the Association.

Since the Association was established in 1969 there have only been 14 such individuals recognised. Here is the list of ASIAL Life Members and the year in which they were awarded.

Ged Byrnes (2016)

Antony Elliott (2016)

Neville Kiely (2015)

Robert Bruce (2013)

Peter Rae (2009)

Larry Circosta (2009)

Arthur McIntyre (2009)

Devon Minchin (1999)

John Elliott (1997)

Kevin Roche OAM (1996)

Joe Sonnberger (1983)

Harold Rosengarten (1983)

Stan Masters (1983)

Jack Ashby (1983)

For the latest industry news, sign up for the ASIAL newsletter