Board of directors

The ASIAL Board of Directors is as follows:

ASIAL President

Kevin McDonald
General Manager- Business Improvement
MSS Security Pty Ltd

ASIAL Vice President

Brian Foster
Chairman Advisory Board
Bellrock Partners Pty Ltd

John Hadden
Managing Director
Top Tech Security Systems (Aust) Pty Ltd

Michael Smith
Managing Director
Prosegur Australia Holding Pty Ltd

Rachaell Saunders
National Protective Services

Robin Stenzel
STE Advantage

Rod Anderson
Standsure Security Consulting

For the latest industry news, sign up for the ASIAL newsletter